Guided Town Walks October

Guided Walks around St Peter Port

1 Oct - 31 Oct

BOOK NOW

Join a fully accredited tour guide on a fascinating guided walking tour around St Peter Port.

Town Walks Guernsey is made up of a dedicated team of enthusiastic, qualified tour guides, who all take a slightly different route and will focus on different elements of Guernsey's rich history. It really is a wonderful way to learn about this delightfully quirky harbour town.

All tours depart from outside the Guernsey Information Centre on the North Plantation. There is no need to book, you can just turn up! These tours will go ahead, rain or shine!

The tours will run as follows:
Saturday and Sunday mornings at 10:30 am
Wednesday evenings at 5:30pm
Friday afternoons at 2:30pm

 

October Guides below

1 Oct Fri 2.30 pm
Anne Kinch : 07781 172899

2 Oct Sat 10.30 am
Margaret Murphy : 07781 410505

3 Oct Sun 10.30 am
Andrew Walker : 07911 729731

6 Oct Wed 5.30 pm
Amanda Hibbs : 07781 104137

8 Oct Fri 2.30 pm
Rachel Dovey : 07911 145103

9 Oct Sat 10.30 am
Nev Jehan : 07839 102142

10 Oct Sun 10.30 am
Rosalyne Le Huray : 07781 127263

13 Oct Wed 5.30 pm
Ken Wheeler : townwalks@hotmail.com

15 Oct Fri 2.30 pm
Margaret Murphy : 07781 410505

16 Oct Sat 10.30 am
Anne Kinch : 07781 172899

17 Oct Sun 10.30 am
Rosalyne Le Huray : 07781 127263

20 Oct Wed 5.30 pm
Jo May : 07911 716940

22nd Oct Fri 2.30 pm
Amanda Hibbs : 07781 104137

23 Oct Sat 10.30 am
Andrew Walker : 07911 729731

24 Oct Sun 10.30 am
Carla Bauer : 07781 127422

27 Oct Wed 5.30 pm
Jo May : 07911 716940

29 Oct Fri 2.30 pm
Nev Jehan : 07839 102142

30 Oct Sat 10.30 am
Rachel Dovey : 07911 145103

31 Oct Sun 10.30 am
Annie Outram : 07781 102147

 

Tours take approximately 1.5 hours

£10 per person

Any questions please email townwalks@hotmail.com

You may also be interested in

Sausmarez Manor Sub-tropical Gardens Half Price offer!

Sausmarez Manor
Special Offer

Family Reservoir Tour

Soo Wellfair Tours
Special Offer

Free glass of wine or fruit juice with the Ghost Tour

Sausmarez Manor
Special Offer

GOOD FRIDAY - Craft Activities

Oaty and Joeys Playbarn
Special Offer

EASTER MONDAY - Meal deal and egg hunt

Oaty and Joeys Playbarn
Special Offer

Batterie Scharnhorst Tour - Sunday 26 September

Tours of Guernsey
Special Offer

Batterie Scharnhorst Tours - Sunday 6th June

Tours of Guernsey
Special Offer

Gemstone talk and lunch

Catherine Best Ltd
Special Offer

Karting Guernsey Kid Racer

Karting Guernsey
Special Offer

Long Term E Bike Hire

Go Guernsey Land & Sea
Special Offer

FAT Bike special offer

Go Guernsey Land & Sea
Special Offer

Taster Tour

Tuk Tuk Tours
Special Offer

Just the Tour

Tuk Tuk Tours
Special Offer

Occupation to Liberation

Petit Train
Special Offer

Quiz Night Supper

Petit Train
Special Offer

Weddings and Prom

Tuk Tuk Tours
Special Offer

German Fortification Tour

Tuk Tuk Tours
Special Offer

Food Tour

Tuk Tuk Tours
Special Offer

Make up your own tour

Tuk Tuk Tours
Special Offer

Cake & bubbles instore!

Catherine Best Ltd
Special Offer

Kim Reece -Sheerin My Favourite Sings

Cadenza Ceremonies
Special Offer

Accent Half-Term Holiday Club

Accent Language School
Special Offer

Splashdown - The Ultimate Water Based Experience

Island Rib Voyages
Special Offer

Take a ride on the Petit Train!

Petit Train
Special Offer

Special offers on activites at Sausmarez Manor!

Sausmarez Manor
Special Offer

Visit the Golden Guernsey Goats

Golden Guernsey Goat Trail
Special Offer

The Good, The Bad & The Ugly

Jackie Ward Tour Guide
Special Offer

Pirates of Vale Castle and Friends

Soo Wellfair Tours
Special Offer

2 for 1

Gill Girard Tour Guide
Special Offer

Mid week discounts & £5 off voucher

Island Rib Voyages
Special Offer

Puffin Voyager 29th May

Island Coachways
Special Offer

Coastal Cruise

Island Coachways
Special Offer

Family Fairy Ring Walk - Sunday 25th April

Soo Wellfair Tours
Special Offer

Pirates of Vale Castle - Monday 31st May

Soo Wellfair Tours
Special Offer

Occupation Heroes Guided Tour of St Peter Port - Saturday 8th May

Soo Wellfair Tours
Special Offer

Batterie Mirus Tour - Sunday 5th September

Tours of Guernsey
Special Offer

Guided town walks 1st - 29th May - children free

Guided Walks around St Peter Port
Special Offer

Seaweed Foraging Tour

Guernsey Seaweed
Special Offer

Discovery Pass

Guernsey Museum and Art Gallery at Candie
Special Offer

Discovery Pass Castle Cornet

Castle Cornet
Special Offer

Discovery Pass Fort Grey

Fort Grey
Special Offer

Discovery Pass Naval Signals

German Naval Signals
Special Offer

The WWII Secrets of the Mirus Gun Battery

Tim Osborne's Guided walks
Special Offer

The Accidental Zoo Open Days

The Accidental Zoo
Special Offer

We're Going on a Bear Hunt!

Island Coachways
Special Offer

A Paranormal Evening at the Mirus Gun Battery

Tim Osborne's Guided walks
Special Offer

Summer Art Club 2021

Guernsey Art Workshops
Special Offer

Seaside Beachcombing Course 2021

Guernsey Art Workshops
Special Offer

Opals followed by gin tasting

Catherine Best Ltd
Special Offer

Town Walks £8 per person and children free

Bailiwick Guild of Guides
Special Offer

Batterie Scharnhorst Tours - Sunday 1 August

Tours of Guernsey
Special Offer

Batterie Mirus Tour - Sunday 12th September

Tours of Guernsey
Special Offer

Batterie Mirus Tour - Sunday 25 July

Tours of Guernsey
Special Offer

Batterie Mirus Tour - Sunday 1 August

Tours of Guernsey
Special Offer

L'Eree Coastal Walk - Sunday 19th September

Tours of Guernsey
Special Offer

Occupation Explorer Tour - Sunday 26th September

Tours of Guernsey
Special Offer

Waking the Dead - Sunday 15 August

Jackie Ward Tour Guide
Special Offer

Half Day Island Tours - every Wednesday & Sunday

Island Coachways
Special Offer

Occupation Explorer Tour - Sunday 22nd August

Tours of Guernsey
Special Offer

Batterie Scharnhorst Tours - Sunday 29th August

Tours of Guernsey
Special Offer